Pracownicy

Lista pracowników i konsultacji na semestr zimowy 2016/2017 (ostatnia aktualizacja 2017-05-07):

Lp

Imię i nazwisko

Stanowisko

Nr pokoju

Termin konsultacji

Mail

www

1 Dr hab. Waldemar Cieślak, prof. PL profesor Pok. 4 Środa 11.00-13.00
2 Dr hab.  Yaroslav Chabanyuk adiunkt Pok. 131C Piątek 12.00-14.00 y.chabanyuk@pollub.pl
3 Dr Izolda Gorgol adiunkt Pok. 18 Czwartek 8.30-10.00 i.gorgol@pollub.pl www
4 Dr hab. Leopold Koczan, prof. PL profesor Pok. M 733 Poniedziałek 14.00-16.00 Piątek 12.00-14.00
5 Dr hab. Anna Kuczmaszewska, prof. PL
profesor Pok. 131B Poniedziałek  11.00-12.00 a.kuczmaszewska@pollub.pl
6 Dr Dariusz Majerek adiunkt Pok. 40 Poniedziałek 11.00-12.00 Wtorek 10.00-11.00 d.majerek@pollub.pl
7 Dr Anna Makarewicz asystent Pok. 40 Piątek 16.00-18.00 a.makarewicz@pollub.pl
8 Dr Ewa Łazuka st. wykładowca Pok. 18 albo 6 Środa 11.00-12.00 e.lazuka@pollub.pl www
9 Mgr inż. Wojciech Rosa asystent Pok. 131C Środa 12.00-14.00 w.rosa@pollub.pl www
10 Dr Renata Rososzczuk asystent Pok. 131B Czwartek 14.30-16.00 r.rososzczuk@pollub.pl
11 Prof. dr hab. Witold Rzymowski profesor Pok. 21 Czwartek 8.00-10.00
12 Dr hab. Adam Stachura, prof. PL profesor Pok. 21 Poniedziałek 12.00-14.00
13 Dr Janusz Szuster st. wykładowca, p.o. Kierownika Katedry Pok. 131A Środa 15.45-17.15 j.szuster@pollub.pl
14 Dr Paweł Wlaź st. wykładowca Pok. 131A Poniedziałek 14.15-15.00; 17.00-17.45 p.wlaz@pollub.pl www